Southeast
2013 Rebel Region Officers and Directors

 

2018 Rebel Region Officers and Directors


 

 

Board of Directors

Suzie Phipps (Chairperson)
Lynn Coombs (Vice-Chairperson/Activities Director)
Kris Carlson (Secretary)
John Krolewski (Treasurer)
John Witherington (Assistant Treasurer)
Millie Horton (Membership)
Jeff Trepel (Publications)
Henry Rowe (Chief Judge)
Carol White (Awards)
Scott Keith (Webmaster)
Noel Rivers-Bulkeley (Past Chairperson)
Jeff Trepel (Past Chairperson)
Geoff Eade (Past Chief Judge)

 

 

Chairperson

Suzie Phipps
High Point, NC
Cell: 336-688-5104
Email: csmintl@northstate.net

 

 

Vice-Chairperson and

Activities Director

Lynn Coombs
Columbus, NC
Home: 828-894-5636
Email: esbc50@charter.net

 

 

Secretary

Kris Carlson
Monroe, NC
Phone: 704-506-7312
Email: kcarlson@cecenv.com

 

 

Treasurer

John Krolewski
Charlotte, NC
Cell: 704-562-8088
Email: jkrolew@msn.com

 

 

Assistant Treasurer

John Witherington
Charlotte, NC

 

 

Membership

Millie Horton
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Home: 843-884-5066
Email: mbhorton@bellsouth.net

 

 

Publications

Jeff Trepel
Gastonia, NC
Cell: 704-519-9406
Email: jtrepel1@gmail.com

 

 

Chief Judge

Henry Rowe
Mt. Airy, NC
Phone: 336-786-8950
Email: henry@henryrowe.com

 

 

Awards

Carol White
Lake Wylie, SC
Cell: 828-279-1764
Email: caroleronniee@yahoo.com

 

 

Webmaster

Scott Keith
Covington, GA
Home: 770-788-6329
Email: sakeith@mindspring.com

 

 

Director (Past Chairperson)

Noel Rivers-Bulkeley
Sandy Springs, GA
Cell: 770-862-5001
Email: noelrb@mindspring.com

 

 

Director (Past Chairperson)

Jeff Trepel
Gastonia, NC
Cell: 704-519-9406
Email: jtrepel1@gmail.com

 

 

Director (Past Chief Judge)

Geoff Eade
High Point, NC
Home: 336-884-1100
Email: geade@bentleyhighpoint.com

 

 

State Director: Alabama

Martin Mayer
Montgomery, AL
Phone: 334-264-3046
Email: mmayer110@netzero.net

 

 

State Director: Georgia

Brian Mackey
Atlanta, GA
Office: 770-423-9593
Email: mmgatl@msn.com

 

 

State Director: North Carolina

Henry Rowe
Mount Airy, NC
Phone: 336-786-8950
Email: henry@henryrowe.com

 

 

State Director: South Carolina

Tom and Carol Lempicke
Greenwood, SC
Phone: 864-336-0122
Email: tom@lempicke.com

 

 

State Director: Tennessee

open